25th Annual “HAWG” Ice Fishing Derby Results

Derby Dates: January 25th – 26th 2014
Diabase Shelter at Pathfinder Reservoir

Derby Cash Prize Winners for Game Fish by Weight:

First Place “Hawg” $1000.00 – Neil Talkington 5.23 lb brown trout
Second Place $300.00 – Dave Donahoo 4.86 lb walleye
Third Place $200.00 – Jeff Hardin 3.92 lb brown trout
Fourth Place $100.00 – Dave Biebe 3.58 lb brown trout

Congratulations to our 2014 “HAWG” Derby Winner…..

Special Thanks to our 2014 “HAWG” Sponsors!

Lube Expressjpeg          logo                  sloans

Logo updated 05-23-2013      plumbing masters    LOGO-WWC    JPEG ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOGO